Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Rob Moore was very patient answered all our questions and we were able to get an great deal on exactly the car we wanted. Would recommend! -Bonnie B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Great Service and Great Prices with very knowledgeable sales team 100% recommend! We worked with Luis Manuel and couldn’t be happier with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

had a wonderful experience, all the employees were very helpful and kind. no pressure, jus the facts, which was a pleasant surprise, Karl was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Una excelente atención de Ángel y Ray me ayudaron en la compra de mi nueva truck,,y tuvieron un trato magnífico ,les recomiendo este dealer tienen muy buenos precios

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Look no further than Andrew Cohen as a terrific sales person at Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Was clearly more knowledgeable and helpful than others at this and three other dealerships. Knew the cars inside and out, including advanced features, options and even the multiple layers of the dashboard touchscreen. Encyclopedic knowledge. Very impressive. Even came in on his off day to close the deal. Found his name on multiple other online reviews from very satisfied customers, and altered my schedule to make sure he would be there on my first visit. I rarely leave reviews but he really earned this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Our salesmen Ray was great, very polite and informative of the vehicle me and my wife purchased, he walked us through every little thing on the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Great customer service my sales rep was angel perez wonderfull help in getting in to the right car he gets 5 stars keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Overall happy with result. The advertised price was low by almost $1100 since they added in a reconditioning fee to the advertised price. If you are looking for used add that in since you can not negotiate that out. A lot of extra fees in original quote that we removed. Overall I think we got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Great Service, Shawn Stuart did and amazing job answering our questions. He was very honest and knowledgeable. It was a great experience and we ended up buying our car and very satisfied with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Great folks especially Angel who was excellent in meeting all my needs. Well informed and efficient salesman! Called me after the sale to relay that I left garage opener in traded car. 5 Stars for Angel Perez!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Outstanding service from Angel Perez but his Manager needs Customer Service Training, his actitud was inappropriate. I will look for a good deals at any other dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

I bought my car at AirportCDJ. If you are looking for a new or pre owned vehicle they have a great selection of quality vehicles and a top notch team. I recommend choosing Matt Finamore as your sales person. He is polite, attentive, knowledgeable, and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Excellent variety, new vehicles arriving daily, choice is wonderful. Quick responses to questions. Bought a vehicle online with no face to face contact. Had vehicle delivered safely. Vehicle was clean and just as advertised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Easy process with a fair price and a reasonable trade in. No slight of hand or changes when I came in to finish the transaction. Matt did a great job reviewing the vehicle with me and proved to very knowledgable about my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

We have purchased from the same dealership before as well as my family. They are friendly and always willing to go the extra mile. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

started working with Matt on line and through email to find me the truck that I wanted. He was very helpful and i will recommend him to all of my family and friends that are looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

I bought a car from here , and it was so easy, everything went smooth,Salesman Shawn Stuart and the finance manager Andreas was very nice an professional ! Highly recommend this place if you want a great experience buying a car !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

The sales man manuel trujillo is a very hard worker he did the impossible to get me the truck i wanted in very short period of time im very satisfied buying from airport dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

Great working with matt via email, phone and quick smooth, fast transaction at dealership. would work with Matt again. Very considerate of everyone, during this pandemic and taking extra measures to care for customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

This is the 2nd vehicle that I bought from Shawn Stuart, and when I decide to buy another I won't use him to buy from. He made my experience easy, friendly, quick and with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

I do not enjoy buying vehicles, but actually had a very pleasant experience with Shawn Stuart at Airport CDJ. Via email, ordered a 2020 RAM 1500. Very smooth process and better pricing than I could find anywhere else. Shawn was patient during the order process and when we actually picked up the truck. He took the time to make sure 100% of our questions were answered. He was very knowledgeable of the truck’s operation, features, options. Highly recommend Shawn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Joan is our salesman was great even though the manager was a bit of a jerk. Danny the finance guy was easy to work with too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

My salesman Matt was absolutely amazing! He took his time, explained all of the vehicle features and answered my questions politely. He made my purchase very pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Had the opportunity to go in this dealership to inquire about the Jeep Renegade and had the pleasure and luck to have MANUEL TRUJILLO as the salesman who got us the great deal we were hoping for. Thank You Manuel Trujillo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Justin got my family a great deal on a Dodge Grand Caravan. We’ll be back to see him for another vehicle as well! Thanks Justin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Luis Plazas was an excellent Sales Person. Definitely the best dealership and associates, great customer service and awesome experience. Thank you Luis Plazas, I will definitely refer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Great experience with Luis Plazas starting from the moment that I summit my information to the moment that I left with my new car. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Gage, was a blessing to have. I was very please with his professionalism and patience during the buying process. I highly recommend him to anyone buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Steven Verissimo went the extra mile in helping during my car buying process. When the car I saw online got sold, he quickly found a comparable vehicle which I ended up purchasing. He was patient and helpful and willing to answer all questions and concerns. I would definitely make another purchase in the future and would highly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

They made my car buying purchase easy. Thank you To Chi and Shaun.only thing is I need my payment book that I am still waiting on. They even shipped my car free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Fue un trato exelente con muy buena attencion y satisfaction garantizada 10+ . Ademas fue un negocio muy rapido y explicaron todo muy bien ,los recomiendo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Great service! Manuel helped us purchase our van all the way from New York to Florida in a timely manner. However, the price on the website did not match the price given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Thanks so much Daniela highly recommend this person and this dealership for easy and fast car buying experience. You changed my total outlook on dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I was super skeptical and not excited to go car shopping because I know the frustrations it may bring however Steven Verissimo helped my process run smoothly. He gave me the confidence and reassurance I needed for this car buying process. I loved being able to go through the journey laughing and without feeling like he was just trying to sell me a car, instead, he was helping me change my perspective on car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Steven Verissimo showed me exactly what I was looking for especially considering all of the details and safety features I needed to have in my vehicle. I have a big family and I wanted to make sure my new car was family friendly. I will definitely be referring my friends to Steven! He was very knowledgeable and explained all of the finances to me in terms I could understand. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

I walked in knowing what I wanted. I Had an awesome agent that listened to all of my requirements. I was very impressed how organized he was and enjoyed talked to him. This was the 3rd dealership I had gone too and I wasn’t left disappointed this time around. Walked out with a new car of my choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Great Experience at Orlando Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Francesco Rossi made my car shopping experience a pleasure. I appreciate his candid no-pressure style. He's a car guy and relates with the auto enthusiast in all of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

The reason I am still sitting here in the final stages of purchasing is because of Rubin Gutierrez. He took the time to talk to me directly with a deal on the table. My offer against his asking regardless of the difference was handled professionally and with courtesy. I am a boat builder and broker so I know this game, and he could come work for me anytime.l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Excellent service. Very cooperative, answered all questions or concerns about it. Very good service, I recommend it to all that want to go and visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Great experience! I would be happy to recommend Shawn and this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle. I am very very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

The Staff at Airport Chrysler truly went above and beyond! They have gained a customer for life! Shout out to Shawn, Steven & Andreas! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

A really friendly staff that will do anything to help you on getting the car that you want for the price that you can afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I found the perfect Jeep Wrangler at Airport CDJ and did my first purchase via internet. Steve Verissimo was awesome and made the entire car buying process so easy. Airport CDJ has the best selection in Central Florida - I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

I had an awesome experience at this dealership. Dustin provided us with excellent service and a smooth transaction. He was very knowledgeable and understanding throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

I bought a Grand Cherokee for my wife for Christmas and couldn’t be happier. My salesperson was Amber and she was great from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

My first car purchase was amazing. I got the jeep I wanted and I stayed in my budget. Thanks to Dustin Miller. Best experience I have had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

I bought a 2020 Grand Cherokee and my sales person Justin was VERY professional and knowledgeable. My experience was pleasant and did not fee pressured to purchase a vehicle that I didn’t need or want. I would defiantly recommend this dealer and salesperson if you are looking for a genuine car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Everything was awesome. The attentive staff answered all my questions and helped to quickly choose a car and make it a test drive. Paperwork didn't take much time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

I came in and had an appointment with Roy Olvera to look at a pre owned Jeep Wrangler. He had it pulled up before I even got there which really impressed me. Would definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

I was very apprehensive in purchasing a car due to my previous experiences with other dealerships. I knew exactly what I wanted and as a person who is determined to find exactly that, I did not want to be swayed. I worked with Steven Verissimo and his positive attitude made me feel immediately excited that I was going to get what I asked for. He was very patient with me and broke everything down detail by detail. I could not appreciate my experience with Steven more! I hope everyone works with him because after my positive experience I'm sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Great service. Luis Plazas showed us the car and guided us through the process without any rush. This is the man to ask for. This is our 4th car purchase in this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Matt and Juan were easy to work with and did a great job! Would highly recommend airport dodge. I got the best price in town on my ram 2500 diesel! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Very positive experience Great sales person, i highly recommend Todd Very happy i didn’t buy elsewhere Will go back when ready to buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

This company has good prices, they give you good advice and help you feel comfortable buying a car. Especially the help of Francesco Rossi who provides excellent service. 100% recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Information received about vehicle was precise. Communication was effective and efficient. Employee was knowledgeable with a good personality. I would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

I had a great experience at this dealership. Amber worked very hard to get me the deal I needed to get into a newer car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Gage was terrific help! The whole process was quick and easy. He has very friendly and charismatic. If you buy from Airport, make sure to ask for Gage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

The vehicle was as advertised.My sales associate Dustin was awesome, he worked in my favor and got me the deal the was in both our favors. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Buying a car is like one of the worse things to do. But not at Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Mr. Dustin Miller made the whole process smooth and easy. I will be buying all my cars from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

GREAT JOB! very attentive, helped with the whole process from beginning to end ! Answered all of our questions! He let us test drive multiple cars. Thank you again Angel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Drew saunders was great with helping me pick out my new car. He stayed within my budget and wasn’t pushy at all. Would definitely recommend him and the dealership to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I had a very good experience with Luis Plazas. Luis was courteous, competent and attentive in expediting all the paperwork. He was also patient and thorough when showing me how to optimize all the features of my new car. Luis is top-notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

My experience was more than great and really easy-going, the guy explained everything I needed to know, was really nice and helpful and never rushed. I'm sure I made a great choice!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I bought my Nissan Frontier here. I looked at a few trucks here and they were all in good condition and fairly priced. My sales person Amber was very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Amber did a great job helping me find the right first car for my daughter. She was very patient and not overbearing like some sales people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Gage was able to go over the trim levels with me and educated me on certain things that I’ve never thought of. Will definitely come back and buy from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Gage Smith was very professional and knowledgeable of the product. I have not bought yet but intend to buy from Gage Smith. He has followed up with me several times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Great service and very good prices! I had a loan approved and the dealership got me a better rate! The process was quick. I recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

I went from a really bad situation with a used car I purchased and Dustin worked on my behalf to fix the situation. I was able to leave in a better situation that I started in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

I was with my son when he purchased his Dodge Challenger. Everyone involved was very nice. Mr. Ortego Carruthers was the salesman and he made the transaction a pleasure. This is my 6th car purchase and this was so far the best. He was able to help my son find a suitable vehicle which we all loved. He was respectful, kind and professional. He was also very knowledgeable and that made a world of difference. He gave us a great price and as this was my son's first car, he gave him great counseling. I was very pleased with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

If you are interested in purchasing a Chrysler Pacifica, Matt Finamore is your guy. I met Matt at Airport CDJ in late August, asking about Chrysler Pacificas and he had knowledgeable answers to EVERY question I asked. We ended up building and ordering my car online, and he calmly walked me through the whole process. On the day my car arrived and was ready for me to purchase, he called me in, had all of my paperwork ready to go, and made the whole signing and buying procedure so fast and easy. What a great experience I had buying my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Shawn was our dealer. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. After talking with shady dealers all week it was wonderful to talk to someone who was honest and up front about all our fees. we ended up buying an excellent car from Shawn and couldn’t be happier. he’s got a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review