Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

My sales consultant Giovanni was very helpful and professional in the process. I definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The customer service I received from Sunny was by far the best in my car buying experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

My salesman Rob was very easy to work with and not pushy at all. While the vehicle I leased wasn't available at the time they were able to get me a similar vehicle to test drive. The trade process was easy and painless. They were able to get me a loaner vehicle until my new vehicle was ready for pickup. The purchase process was fairly painless as well. Would recommend anyone stop by and see their lineup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

I bought a car remotely from this place and the experience was fantastic. They responded quickly to all of our questions. They sent all paperwork overnight. They took care of shipping and we had the car in two days. Franccesco Rossi and his team were very knowledgeable and helpful. We are more than grateful for all the help and support we had from them. Great job! Bob Alemi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Joanis was great. He helped to get the car of my dreams Dodge Durango. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Joanis was great. Bought my new Jeep and the whole team at Airport treated me above and beyond. Will defined be coming back in the future!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Both Francisco and Joel, as well as Sandra provided excellent service throughout the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Awesome customer services very happy with my new ram 1500 trim rebel V8 metallic grey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Our salesman Joel at airport dodge was great. Very helpful and knowledgeable of our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Amazing buying experience and great communication throughout the whole process. My sales person Shawn made everything seamless and easy. Can’t wait to recommend friends and family to purchase their next car here as I know they will be taken care off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Giovanni Hernández assisted me in the process of buying my car. He is the best sales specialist of all the dealers I went to. He is very professional and has a lot of knowledge that helped me find the best option for me. I recommend it 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Giovanni Hernandez es el mejor vendedor que eh encontrado. Super professional y muy amable. Recomendado 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Sean was awesome!! Great people make a great business! No matter what the business it’s people that make the difference!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Once again, the staff at Airport CDJR knocked it out of the park. Great service that exceeded my expectations and the best deal I could find to boot. This is my 2nd purchase from this team and won’t be my last. Shawn Stuart, Scott McAlpin and the rest of the team have earned my business for life even though it’s a 2 hour drive from my house, it’s worth dealing with I-4 traffic and that’s says it all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

I trust the integrity of the agents. They are experienced, efficient, and caring! I would recommend this Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

I worked with Matt Teixeira and it was the SMOOTHEST process ever! Kept working to get the deal done and never told me no, no matter the request. Straightforward and great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

Rob and Pedro took great care for us! We will be back for the next one! 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Shawn did an awesome job taking care of us. He contacted us first thing in the morning, about the Rubicon we were interested in. He let us know it was still available, before we drove the 1 & 1/2 hours to get there. The customer service was amazing. No hassles, no pressure, just straight up negotiations. We are very happy with our visit and would definitely consider driving all the way back over to Orlando to work with Shawn again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

I came in looking for a specific vehicle that had already been sold. I had every intention of leaving without a purchase. Francisco was able to get me in an even better vehicle that I was originally looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

We bought our vehicle from Airport Chrysler in Platt City, MO. on 4/24/23. Very good experience with Terry Mykins and all the staff there. On May 9, 2023 went back for more help explaining features on the vehicle. They are very accomodating to two senior citizens.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

Every employee were so respectful especially the sales consultant Iveliz Molina she was very knowledgeable and helpful thanks to her I found the perfect truck. Also the finance manager Walter Almanzar He's a great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

I stopped by Airport Chrysler just to look around. I got the opportunity to speak with Sandra Figueroa. She was amazing. Very personable and smart. Even though I didn't buy anything. She made feel comfortable. Low pressure which made the experience enjoyable. When I'm ready to buy I will come see her. In the mean time I will recommend my friends and family to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

great people good comunication everything works good good service and fast thanks so much for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Excellent variety of vehicles and great service. Reggie was very helpful. My first experience with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I came in looking for an suv and Sean was great with assisting me. I wasn’t sure which suv was the best option for me and he took the time to explain the differences and helped me make the best decision. 10/10 experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Nick Bennett and the team at airport are awesome ! I went to several dealers and got the run around . Went to airport last and man do I regret not going to them first ! The process was easy and he even worked the deal on his day off! Will be a repeat customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Very pleased with salesperson Angie. She was very professional and provided great customer service when purchasing this jeep. Great asset to dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I visited airport Chrysler last Monday and had the pleasure of working with Stephanie who was amazing in every sense of the word she was super informative and took the time to go over my options although I didn’t make a purchase I will be coming back to her when I do! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

The Dealer did an excellent job understanding my needs and offering the perfect car model and options as well as finance conditions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

I bought my Ram here about a year ago. The Service department has been the best one I’ve experienced at a dealership. Julymar Colon has handled the service repairs and is exceptional at her job. She coordinated a repair on my truck on her day off. I appreciate her hard work and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Reggie was amazing made the experience amazing, amazing dealership and amazing car thank you! Thanks Reggie !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Sean got me right, best buying experience ever! Love the new Alfa Romeo. Ten out of ten.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Shawn Stuart was my sales representative for the 2nd time and once again, his efforts well surpassed my expectations. He has continuously gone above and beyond, around the clock, to make it possible for me to own my dream car while also ensuring we are staying within a reasonable rate. He is detail oriented and attentive while learning each and every preference I have shown such as car models, cars, features, etc. in order to find a car that meets all of my wants and needs. The manager, Scott McCalpin, was able to help locate the exact car I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Sale and transaction was smooth and pleasant. The salesman was very helpful and accommodating to my needs. I live in Tallahasse and they made the delivery of the truck from Orlando the very same day of my purchase. I am very pleased with my 2022 3500 ram truck and will definitely be using Airport for my next Dodge purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Solid dealership will come back for sure. Bruno Mars (nate) in sales helped me out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I have a great experience at the dealer selling my vehicle thanks Yomayra for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

One of the best experiences I have had, the deal was super easy to come to an agreement, as well as the ordering of the truck will be back once the lease is up on this one,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Best dealership I’ve been to yet. Staff was 10/10, you can tell they truly care for their costumers, and show passion in what they do. Highly highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Edwin Santos was my salesman he is highly knowledgeable and the best part about Edwin is he’s Refreshingly straightforward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Andrew the best seller ,very attentive, we found what we wanted, they were willing to help us in everything .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I totally recommend Emir! Emir has helped me out on figuring what my ideal car is. I told him i'm big and tall and need something for family and to race. and for now he has been the greatest salesman I have ever talked to. this guy is something else! Emir stays in contact, he doesn't push the deal or anything, he lets you take your decision and make sure you are sure about the decision that you are taking. If you guys need a car go to this dealership and ask for Emir and he will get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Rob Moore was very patient answered all our questions and we were able to get an great deal on exactly the car we wanted. Would recommend! -Bonnie B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Great Service and Great Prices with very knowledgeable sales team 100% recommend! We worked with Luis Manuel and couldn’t be happier with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

had a wonderful experience, all the employees were very helpful and kind. no pressure, jus the facts, which was a pleasant surprise, Karl was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Una excelente atención de Ángel y Ray me ayudaron en la compra de mi nueva truck,,y tuvieron un trato magnífico ,les recomiendo este dealer tienen muy buenos precios

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Look no further than Andrew Cohen as a terrific sales person at Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Was clearly more knowledgeable and helpful than others at this and three other dealerships. Knew the cars inside and out, including advanced features, options and even the multiple layers of the dashboard touchscreen. Encyclopedic knowledge. Very impressive. Even came in on his off day to close the deal. Found his name on multiple other online reviews from very satisfied customers, and altered my schedule to make sure he would be there on my first visit. I rarely leave reviews but he really earned this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Our salesmen Ray was great, very polite and informative of the vehicle me and my wife purchased, he walked us through every little thing on the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Great customer service my sales rep was angel perez wonderfull help in getting in to the right car he gets 5 stars keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Overall happy with result. The advertised price was low by almost $1100 since they added in a reconditioning fee to the advertised price. If you are looking for used add that in since you can not negotiate that out. A lot of extra fees in original quote that we removed. Overall I think we got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Great Service, Shawn Stuart did and amazing job answering our questions. He was very honest and knowledgeable. It was a great experience and we ended up buying our car and very satisfied with their service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review